Poule  Poule 2 
 1A  Team Jan Dijkmans (0162-670222)
 2A  Team Nico de Graaf (06-15105691)
   jan.dijkmans@ziggo.nl  anja.nico@vdbdg.nl
   Sandy van Ginneke    Marleen van den Berg
   Marco Breugelmans    Charles van den Berg
   Dion van Langerak    Riny Muller
   Radboud Blom    René Muller
   Diane Breugelmans    Anja van den Broek
 Lilian van Gurp
 Ronald de Wild
       
 1B  Annelieze Rullens (0162-684325)
 2B  Team Peter van den Hout (06-24341929)
   anneliezerullens@casema.nl  peter.marlies@gmail.com
 Will Rullens
 Marlies van den Hout
 Piet Slavenburg
 Catty Haanskorf
 Sjan van Beek
 Patrick Haanskorf
 Jan van Oorschot
 Carla Segeren
 Elly van Oorschot
 Johan Segeren
       
 1C  Team Jolanda Leenaars (0162-686613)
 2C  Team Frank de Wijs (0162-684062)
   gleenaars@gmail.com  frankdewijs@casema.nl
 Gerard Leernaars
 Marjo Fens
 Ellen Rijnders
 Jos Rasenberg
 Patrick Rullens
 Lenie Rasenberg
 
 Leo van Seeters
 
 Dian van Seeters
 1D  Team Adri Rovers (0162-685131)  2D  Team José Janssen Steenberg (0162-684093)
   adri.rovers@gmail.com  johanjs2000@yahoo.com
 Corry Rovers
 Johan Janssen Steenberg
 Peter van Gils
 Joop van Bohemen
 Jacqueline van Gils
 Jacqueline van Bohemen
 Joke Mathijssen
 Jan van Dongen
 Bert Hovens
 Hélène van Dongen
 Wilfried van Meer
       
 1E  Team José Dijkmans (0162-685157)  2E Team Inge Schippers (06-53157316)
   josedijkmans@ziggo.nl  schippers.inge@hetnet.nl
 Ad Dijkmans
 Rob Schippers
 Lia de Jong
 Kitty Segeren
 Piet de Jong
 John Lokhof
 Carla de Wijs
 Miranda van den Broek
 Piet de Wijs
 Arno van den Broek
 
       
 1F  Team Brigitte Adan (0162-687450)    Reserve spelers:
   mail2adan@yahoo.com    
 Annemarie Oosterholt
 Carla Groenewegen (06-42955353)
 Arco de Rooij
 Frank Keers (06-51340164)
 Ria Wilborts
 
 Joost Meeuwisse
 Rob van Gils

 

©2018 Madese Tennisvereniging Webdesign door Jan Dijkmans